Employees


Naust Marine Iceland

  • Alda J. Rögnvaldsdóttir

  • PR & HR Manager
  • alda@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8073
  • Mobile:
  • Alexander Reynisson

  • Electrician student
  • Phone:
  • Mobile:
  • Andri Erhard Marx

  • Technician / Service division
  • andri@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8063
  • Mobile:
  • Bjarni Þór Gunnlaugsson

  • General Manager
  • bjarni@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8081
  • Mobile:
  • Fjóla Kristín Traustadóttir

  • IT Manager
  • fjola@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8074
  • Mobile:
  • Guðjón Þorkelsson

  • Electrical & Automation / Technical division
  • gudjon@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8087
  • Mobile:
  • Haraldur Hilmarsson

  • Production Manager / Electrical
  • haraldur@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8079
  • Mobile:
  • Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir

  • Technical draftsman / Technical division
  • ingibjorg@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8094
  • Mobile:
  • Jón Þór Erlingsson

  • Electrician / Production
  • jonthor@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Kristján Pétur Andrésson

  • Fisheries Science & Management / Sales
  • kristjan@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8083
  • Mobile:
  • Lúðvík Jóhann Ásgeirsson

  • Service Manager / Service division
  • ludvik@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8078
  • Mobile:
  • Marinó Rafn Guðmundsson

  • Electrical Designer / Technical division
  • marinorafn@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8075
  • Mobile:
  • Rósmundur Rósmundsson

  • Electrician / Production
  • rosi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Sigurður Freyr Kristinsson

  • Electrical Designer / Technical division
  • sfk@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Sigurður Gíslason

  • Sales / Purchasing division
  • sigurdur@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8084
  • Mobile:
  • Sigurmann Sigurmannsson

  • Technical Sales / Sales
  • simmi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Þorgrímur Pétursson

  • Purchasing Manager / Electrical
  • thp@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8092
  • Mobile:
  • Vignir Vilhjálmsson

  • Technician / Service division
  • vignir@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8096
  • Mobile:

Naust Marine Spain

  • Adrián Rodriguez

  • Mechanical designer / Technical division
  • adrian@naustmarine.com
  • Phone: +34 697 649 967
  • Mobile:
  • Estebo Fernández

  • Technical Manager / Technical division
  • estebo@naustmarine.com
  • Phone: +34 637 236 894
  • Mobile:
  • Julio Fernández

  • Electrical & Automation / Technical division
  • julio@naustmarine.com
  • Phone: +34 667 949 422
  • Mobile:
  • Ramón Carreira

  • General Manager - Spain / Sales Manager
  • ramon@naustmarine.com
  • Phone: +34 630 017 800
  • Mobile:

Naust Marine USA