Employees


Naust Marine Iceland

  • Alda J. Rögnvaldsdóttir

  • PR & HR Manager
  • alda@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8073
  • Mobile:
  • Andri Erhard Marx

  • Services / Technical & Services
  • andri@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8063
  • Mobile:
  • Bjarni Þór Gunnlaugsson

  • General Manager
  • bjarni@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8081
  • Mobile:
  • Fjóla Kristín Traustadóttir

  • IT Manager / R&D
  • fjola@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8074
  • Mobile:
  • Guðjón Þorkelsson

  • Industrial Engineer / Technical & Services
  • gudjon@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8087
  • Mobile:
  • Guðvarður B. Hauksson

  • Technical Manager / Technical & Services
  • vardi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8075
  • Mobile:
  • Gunnar Sigurðsson

  • Sales / Sales department
  • gunnar@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8083
  • Mobile:
  • Hans Jörgen Hansen

  • Project Manager / Export - Import
  • jorgen@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8076
  • Mobile:
  • Haraldur Hilmarsson

  • Electrical Engineer / Technical & Services
  • haraldur@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8079
  • Mobile:
  • Helgi Kristjánsson

  • Sales Manager / Sales department
  • helgi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8085
  • Mobile:
  • Hrafnhildur Geirsdóttir

  • Cook
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir

  • Project Manager / Technical & Services
  • ingibjorg@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8094
  • Mobile:
  • Jón Þór Erlingsson

  • Electrician / Production
  • jonthor@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Kjartan Hrafnkelsson

  • Electrical Engineer/ Technical & Services
  • kjartan@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8064
  • Mobile:
  • Lúðvík Jóhann Ásgeirsson

  • Service Manager / Technical & Services
  • ludvik@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8078
  • Mobile:
  • Rósmundur Rósmundsson

  • Production Manager / Production
  • rosi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Sigurður Gíslason

  • Sales / Export - Import
  • sigurdur@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8084
  • Mobile:
  • Sigurmann Sigurmannsson

  • Electrician / Production
  • simmi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Snæbjörn Sveinsson

  • Entrepreneur / Technical & Services
  • ss@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8082
  • Mobile:
  • Þorgrímur Pétursson

  • Purchase manager / Export - Import
  • thp@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8092
  • Mobile:
  • Vignir Vilhjálmsson

  • Services / Technical & Services
  • vignir@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8096
  • Mobile:

Naust Marine Spain

Naust Marine USA