Employees


Naust Marine Iceland

  • Agnar Daði Kristinsson

  • Service department / Marine div.
  • agnar@naust.is
  • Phone:
  • Mobile:
  • Alda J. Rögnvaldsdóttir

  • PR & HR Manager
  • alda@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8073
  • Mobile:
  • Bjarni Þór Gunnlaugsson

  • General Manager
  • bjarni@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8081
  • Mobile:
  • Fjóla Kristín Traustadóttir

  • IT Manager / R&D
  • fjola@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8074
  • Mobile:
  • Guðjón Þorkelsson

  • Industrial Engineer
  • gudjon@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8087
  • Mobile:
  • Guðvarður Pétursson

  • Technical Manager / Marine div.
  • vardi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8075
  • Mobile:
  • Gunnar Sigurðsson

  • Sales / Marine div.
  • gunnar@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8083
  • Mobile:
  • Hans Jörgen Hansen

  • Project Manager / Export - Import
  • jorgen@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8076
  • Mobile:
  • Haraldur Hilmarsson

  • Electrical Engineer / Industrial div.
  • haraldur@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8079
  • Mobile:
  • Helgi Kristjánsson

  • Sales Manager / Marine div.
  • helgi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8085
  • Mobile:
  • Hrafnhildur Geirsdóttir

  • Cook
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir

  • Project Manager / Technical designer / Marine div.
  • ingibjorg@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8094
  • Mobile:
  • Jóhann Sigurðsson

  • Project Manager R&D
  • johann@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8086
  • Mobile:
  • Jón Þór Erlingsson

  • Electrician / Production
  • jonthor@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Rósmundur Rósmundsson

  • Electrician / Production
  • rosi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Sigurmann Sigurmannsson

  • Electrician / Production
  • simmi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Snæbjörn Sveinsson

  • Entrepreneur / Technical dep. Marine div.
  • ss@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8082
  • Mobile:
  • Þorgrímur Pétursson

  • Purchase manager / Export - Import
  • thp@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8092
  • Mobile:
  • Vignir Vilhjálmsson

  • Service department / Marine div.
  • vignir@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8096
  • Mobile:

Naust Marine Spain