Employees


Naust Marine Iceland

  • Bjarni Þór Gunnlaugsson

  • General Manager
  • bjarni@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8081
  • Mobile:
  • Bjarni Valgeirsson

  • Service Manager
  • bjarniv@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8078
  • Mobile:
  • Bragi Guðnason

  • Production / Electrician
  • bragig@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Daníel Sigurðsson

  • Eng. Designer
  • daniel@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8073
  • Mobile:
  • Drífa Stefánsdóttir

  • Publishing- and marketing
  • drifa@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8090
  • Mobile:
  • Fjóla Kristín Traustadóttir

  • Computer Science
  • fjola@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8074
  • Mobile:
  • Frímann Dór Ólafsson

  • Driver / Warehouse assistant
  • frimann@naust.is
  • Phone: + 354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Guðjón Þorkelsson

  • Industrial Engineer
  • gudjon@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8087
  • Mobile:
  • Guðvarður Pétursson

  • Technical department / Marine div.
  • vardi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8075
  • Mobile:
  • Gunnar Sigurðsson

  • Sales / Marine div.
  • gunnar@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8083
  • Mobile:
  • Hans Jörgen Hansen

  • Project Manager / Export - Import
  • jorgen@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8076
  • Mobile:
  • Haraldur Hilmarsson

  • Electrical Engineer / Sales dep.
  • haraldur@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8091
  • Mobile:
  • Helgi Kristjánsson

  • Sales Manager / Marine div.
  • helgi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8085
  • Mobile:
  • Hrafnhildur Geirsdóttir

  • Cook
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir

  • Project Manager Marine div./ Technical designer
  • ingibjorg@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8094
  • Mobile:
  • Ívar Ólafsson

  • Technical Manager
  • ivar@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8079
  • Mobile:
  • Jóhann Sigurðsson

  • Project Manager R&D
  • johann@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8086
  • Mobile:
  • Jón Þór Erlingsson

  • Production / Electrician
  • jonthor@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Rósmundur Rósmundsson

  • Production / Electrician
  • rosi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Sigurmann Sigurmannsson

  • Production / Electrician
  • simmi@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Sindri Freyr Jónsson

  • Service department / Marine div.
  • sindri@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8080
  • Mobile:
  • Snæbjörn Sveinsson

  • Entrepreneur / Technical dep. Marine div.
  • ss@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8082
  • Mobile:
  • Þorgrímur Pétursson

  • Purchase manager / Export - Import
  • thp@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8092
  • Mobile:
  • Vignir Vilhjalmsson

  • Service department / Marine div.
  • vignir@naust.is
  • Phone: +354 414 8096
  • Mobile:

Naust Marine Serbia

  • Bojan Topalovic

  • Technologist & Deputy Manager
  • bt@naustmarine.com
  • Phone: +381 34 502 517
  • Mobile:
  • Bojana Bugarcic

  • Chemical Engineer & Administrative Secretary
  • bojana@naustmarine.com
  • Phone: +381 34 502 517
  • Mobile:
  • Dragoslav Starcevic

  • Controller
  • Phone: +381 34 502 517
  • Mobile:
  • Milija Vukajlovic

  • Installer and assembler
  • Phone: +381 34 502 515
  • Mobile:

Naust Marine USA